Me! A Guest Blogger!!

So. My friend Kara writes the great food blog, An Hour in the Kitchen. Last week she asked if I would write about my not-so-secret zucchini fetish. I couldn’t help but oblige. I love to cook, and the thought of writing a recipe was just too appealing. So below, please enjoy “The Wedding Singer’s Guide to Zucchini” it’s topical, what with the summer being upon us (finally). Also, a great way to feed out-of-town guests the night before the big day!

One Comment on “Me! A Guest Blogger!!”

  1. Yves Gerard says:

    Great recipe! And I’m not saying that because I’m biased. I have tasted several incarnations of the “giant stuffed zucchini” and loved every version.
    Excellent!


Leave a Reply

